Registration Exit      
Main | About us | Network Academy | System integration | Science
Computers | Web-studio | Advertising agency | Tourists agency

News
About Academy
Education
Complex programs
Certification
Course schedule
Test center
Contacts
Microsoft Gold Certified Partner
Oracle Partner
Wonderware Certified Training Provider

Network Academy - S


In Network Academy-S acts testing center of Prometric. The company is a leader in providing services to an authorized testing and manages the 3,500 testing centers located in more than 140 countries worldwide.
In information technology provides Prometric testing more than 60 companies, including such as Microsoft, Oracle, CompTIA, Novell, Lotus, IBM, etc.


    
   

Network Academy-S is one of the authorized testing center of Virtual University Enterprises. Pearson VUE - this is part of a corporation Pearson Education, the world-renowned provider of test, offering computer certification body Product testing the world's leading software vendors, such as Cisco Systems, CompTIA and many others.

    
   


   Basic Administration Oracle11i
This course provides the DBA knowledge and skills needed to create and maintain a database Oracle, as well as the resolution of typical problems.
            
Shedule...


   
Authorized training on the full range of courses are conducted by certified trainers Microsoft (MCT) in authorized computer training classes.
Shedule...


    
   Shedule...



Network Academy-S allows you to check your knowledge of Microsoft Office 2010/2013. After passing the exam provides certification from Microsoft. Certificates from Microsoft - a reliable proof of your qualifications. Certification - a recognition by the manufacturer of the knowledge, skills and abilities of the individual. Certification is a reliable method for assessing the competence of staff. Microsoft certification is an internationally recognized and approved only by Microsoft (eg ) certification program, which is designed to test and quality assessment of the knowledge users desktop application package Microsoft Office (Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Access, and Microsoft Outlook).



To work effectively with the modern information system - be it a word processor, spreadsheet, database, or Networking Internet - relevant training.
Training center "Network Academy-S" has to take courses of the program Windows, Word, Excel, Outlook and Power Point.


 © SJSC Samara-Dialog, 1998-2003. All rights reserved.
Rambler's Top100

Регистрация Выход      
Главная | О компании | Сетевая академия | Системная интеграция | Наука
Компьютеры | Web-студия | Рекламное агентство | Туристическое агентство

Новости
Об Академии
Обучение
Комплексные программы
Сертификация
График курсов
Тестовый центр
Контакты
Microsof Certified Partner
Oracle Partner
Wonderware Certified Training Provider

Лицензия

Рассылки@Mail.ru
Сетевая Академия-С . Бесплатные семинары в Самаре.

Сетевая Академия-С


В Сетевой Академии-С действует тестовый центр компании Prometric. Компания является лидером по предоставлению услуг в области авторизованного тестирования и управляет работой 3500 центров тестирования, расположенных в более чем 140 странах мира. В области информационных технологий Prometric предоставляет тесты более 60 компаний, среди которых такие как Microsoft, Oracle, CompTIA, Novell, Lotus, IBM и т.д.


    
   

Сетевая Академия-С является одним из авторизованных Центров тестирования компании Virtual University Enterprises. Pearson VUE - это часть корпорации Pearson Education, всемирно известный тестовый провайдер, предлагающий компьютерное сертификационное тестирование по продуктам ведущих мировых производителей программного обеспечения, таких как Cisco Systems, CompTIA и многих других.

    
   


   Основы администрирования Oracle11i
Этот курс дает администратору базы данных знания и навыки, необходимые для создания и сопровождения базы данных Oracle, а также разрешения типичных проблем.
            
Расписание...


   
Авторизованное обучение по всему спектру курсов Microsoft проводят Сертифицированные Тренеры Microsoft (MCT) в авторизованных компьютерных учебных классах.
Расписание...


    
   Расписание...



Сетевая Академия-С дает возможность проверить свои знания по Microsoft Office 2010/2013. После прохождения экзамена предоставляется сертификат от Microsoft. Сертификаты от Microsoft – надежное доказательство Вашей квалификации. Сертификация – это признание фирмой-производителем знаний, умений и навыков конкретного человека. Сертификация является достоверным методом оценки компетенции сотрудников. Сертификация Microsoft является всемирно признанной и единственной одобренной корпорацией Майкрософт (в частности MOS - Microsoft Office Specialist) программой сертификации, которая разработана для проверки и качественной оценки знаний пользователей настольных приложений пакета Microsoft Office (Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Access и Microsoft Outlook).



Чтобы эффективно работать с современной информационной системой - будь то текстовый процессор, электронная таблица, cетевая база данных или Internet - необходима соответствующая подготовка.
Учебный центр "Сетевая Академия-С" предлагает прослушать курсы по программам Windows, Word, Excel, Outlook и Power Point.


 © ЗАО Самара-Диалог, 1998-2013 Все права защищены.
Союз
образовательных сайтов Rambler's Top100 Яндекс.Метрика Яндекс цитирования